Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kristi Schoepfle

Kristi Schoepfle

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Schoepfle
"My first time walking into the office, it was very warm and inviting. The staff are all super friendly and welcoming. They are very informative especially if you have questions on different subjects."
Profile photo of Mandy Gillespie

Mandy Gillespie

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Gillespie
"Policy review time again, as always I look forward to it and seeing Andrew and staff. Whenever I have had to call the office, I have been treated well and hung up knowing I was taken care of. I've always had a call back or email within an hour. I cannot say enough about Andrew, his knowledge, easy to talk to, listens to what you are saying and makes sure you understand thoroughly. Congratulations on your new office!"
Profile photo of Tamara Duty

Tamara Duty

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Duty
"Friendly and informative! Great coverage and rates!"
Profile photo of Am Mi

Am Mi

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Am Mi
"First time meeting Andrew was wonderful! We did a full review on all my policies. He and Brittany have been more than helpful (even before meeting in person) with helping me with my accident that was not my fault. Something my previous state farm agent would not do! I highly recommend Andrew and his office! They have done a lot more to help us out!!"
Profile photo of Brianne

Brianne

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brianne
"Super easy going ladies, always happy to help, and super thankful for Kelly for answering and helping me with all my questions!"
Profile photo of Birttani Steele

Birttani Steele

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Birttani Steele
"I love the new office! It’s so open, fresh, and swanky! Plus there is actually room to sit down and meet with the agent and staff now."
Profile photo of Alexis Krueger

Alexis Krueger

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Krueger
"I always get wonderful service from all the staff at Andrew Shaffer State Farm!!!!"
Profile photo of Kevin Petty

Kevin Petty

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Petty
"Very professional, great experience, Kelly was awesome!!"
Profile photo of Nick Asher

Nick Asher

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Asher
"Great and friendly staff. Always excellent service."
Profile photo of Jason Schmiesing

Jason Schmiesing

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Schmiesing
"Very nice to talk to, very professional. Much nicer having a local agent!"
Profile photo of Vicky Coffman

Vicky Coffman

July 6, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Vicky Coffman
"People nice"
Profile photo of Ralph Lewis

Ralph Lewis

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Lewis
"Good people very helpful"
Profile photo of LeAnn Kennedy

LeAnn Kennedy

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by LeAnn Kennedy
"Very friendly service."
Profile photo of thomas kimbler

thomas kimbler

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by thomas kimbler
"Great service and honestly the cheapest rates I could find locally. I've never been happier with an insurance company."
Profile photo of Matthew Everett

Matthew Everett

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Everett
"Very friendly and helpful staff! Would recommend they take care of all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Amanda Couchot

Amanda Couchot

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Couchot
"We've been dealing with Angela several years now .My whole family has she's just been an awesome person , also very helpful to figure things out . She's such a very nice sweet person.. Thank you for everything..."
Profile photo of Nate Burns

Nate Burns

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Burns
"Awesome team to work with. Great insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Diane Wilson

Diane Wilson

July 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Wilson
"very nice people"
Profile photo of gerri studebaker

gerri studebaker

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by gerri studebaker
"Andrew had big shoes to fill with the passing of Dave. Dave was family. Andrew is doing a fantastic job. Easy to talk to and takes care of all our insurance needs. Just like a good neighbor!"
Profile photo of Allison Marlow

Allison Marlow

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Marlow
"Very Helpful! Hometown bedside manner to make you feel taken care of! Thankful to have them for home car and business!"
Profile photo of Susan Floyd

Susan Floyd

March 9, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Susan Floyd
"Sarah has always answered all my questions in a timely manner"
Profile photo of Josefina Leal

Josefina Leal

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Josefina Leal
"Sarah was very professional and polite, gave me a good price for double the coverage than what I had before and roadside assistance. She also gave me the option for uninsured motor vehicles and only cost me 12 bucks more a month for all that extra coverage. She was prompt to send me my ID cards and assisted me with any questions I had concerning my auto insurance and sounded really cute too 😊👍 I can tell shes just a wonderful person and I would recommend andrew Shaffer's state farm insurance to anyone interested in a good reliable auto insurance company"
Profile photo of Tim Hodge

Tim Hodge

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Hodge
"Great place !"
Profile photo of Carmen Adams

Carmen Adams

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Adams
"Sarah was able to help me save almost 50% on my monthly insurance payment while keeping the same coverage, as my previous insurer. She even put some extras into my homeowner's policy. Sarah is very knowledgeable and professional and a has a friendly attitude. Thanks Sarah 😊"
Profile photo of Denise Robbins

Denise Robbins

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Robbins
"Great team to work with! Switching from another company saved me . Andrew is very knowledgeable and very friendly. Highly recommended."