Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andrew Shaffer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Andrew Shaffer

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jason Schmiesing

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice to talk to, very professional. Much nicer having a local agent!"

Vicky Coffman

July 6, 2022

4  out of  5
"People nice"

Ralph Lewis

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people very helpful"

LeAnn Kennedy

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly service."

thomas kimbler

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and honestly the cheapest rates I could find locally. I've never been happier with an insurance company."

Matthew Everett

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful staff! Would recommend they take care of all your insurance needs"

Amanda Couchot

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've been dealing with Angela several years now .My whole family has she's just been an awesome person , also very helpful to figure things out . She's such a very nice sweet person.. Thank you for everything..."

Nate Burns

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome team to work with. Great insurance agent!"

Diane Wilson

July 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"very nice people"

gerri studebaker

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andrew had big shoes to fill with the passing of Dave. Dave was family. Andrew is doing a fantastic job. Easy to talk to and takes care of all our insurance needs. Just like a good neighbor!"

Allison Marlow

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very Helpful! Hometown bedside manner to make you feel taken care of! Thankful to have them for home car and business!"

Susan Floyd

March 9, 2021

4  out of  5
"Sarah has always answered all my questions in a timely manner"

Josefina Leal

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah was very professional and polite, gave me a good price for double the coverage than what I had before and roadside assistance. She also gave me the option for uninsured motor vehicles and only cost me 12 bucks more a month for all that extra coverage. She was prompt to send me my ID cards and assisted me with any questions I had concerning my auto insurance and sounded really cute too 😊👍 I can tell shes just a wonderful person and I would recommend andrew Shaffer's state farm insurance to anyone interested in a good reliable auto insurance company"

Tim Hodge

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place !"

Carmen Adams

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah was able to help me save almost 50% on my monthly insurance payment while keeping the same coverage, as my previous insurer. She even put some extras into my homeowner's policy. Sarah is very knowledgeable and professional and a has a friendly attitude. Thanks Sarah 😊"

Denise Robbins

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team to work with! Switching from another company saved me . Andrew is very knowledgeable and very friendly. Highly recommended."

Dwayne Berger

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andrew Schaefer State farm one of the best places you can go they treat you like family I recommend them to everybody"

Donald Elsass

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great guy, saved me some money. Plus he's a Buckeye. Checks all the boxes."

Cole DeNise

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andrew Shaffer and his staff are extremely knowledgeable."

Tom Steiner

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly, helpful staff."

Kimi Staley

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sarah was extremely helpful at State Farm. She answered all my questions and really knew what she was talking about. Very happy with my experience!!"

Justin Jones

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing people, had a phone calls with my agent before I fully made the decision decision on switching insurance companies to he with them, very very informational and not just out to sell you for insurance, everything was explained to me completely and all of questions was answered very well, i highly recommend anyone to reach out to them even if its just a quote, you never know. I was very pleased with my quote and now saving me over 50$ a month. Thank you so much Mrs. Sarah for all your patience and spending time with me on the phone with both of our lives past. You guys are amazing."

J

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Often available and very timely with responses to calls or emails. They helped me understand what I needed and found ways to reduce my rates for safe driving and personal coverage."

Terry Bayliss

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kelly was extremely helpful and pushed through our policy to help us out."

Jace Hooker

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had an issue but it was resolved. Great response from Andrew Schaffer himself."